This Delicate Thing We'Ve Made mp3 Album by Darren Hayes

This Delicate Thing We'Ve Madeby Darren Hayes

  • 25 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:52:36


Disk #1

1.A Fear Of Falling Under4:10
2.Who Would Have Thought4:31
3.Waking The Monster4:08
4.How To Build A Time Machine5:52
6.Step Into The Light4:58
7.Sing To Me4:56
8.A Conversation With God5:08
9.The Sun Is Always Blinding Me4:24
10.Listen All You People5:00
11.The Only One3:42
12.Bombs Up In My Face3:39
13.The Great Big Disconnect4:17

Disk #2

1.The Future Holds A Lion's Heart4:03
2.On The Verge Of Something Wonderful4:02
4.Walk Away4:46
6.Me, Myself And (I)4:05
7.Lucky Town3:51
8.I Just Want You To Love Me4:00
9.Setting Sun4:12
10.A Hundred Challenging Things A Boy Can Do5:01
12.The Tuning Of Violins4:30