Trance Top 1000: Selection 008 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Trance Top 1000: Selection 008by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:11:35


1.Sanctuary (Original Mix) (feat. Lucy Saunders)by Gareth Emery7:49
2.Reachers Of Civilisation (Original Mix)by York7:07
3.Body Of Conflict (Cosmic Gate Club Mix) (feat. Denise Rivera)by Cosmic Gate8:40
4.Cherry Blossom (Trance Energy 2006 Mix)by Marcel Woods10:16
5.Joyenergizer (Psico Mix)by Joy Kitikonti7:29
6.Touchstone (Aly & Fila Remix)by Solarstone8:02
7.Magik Journey (Tiësto's Old School Trance Mix)by Tiësto11:06
8.Cloudwalking (Original Mix)by Pulser7:42
9.First Strike (Original Mix)by Signum7:27
10.Holding On (Lange Remix)by DJ Manta8:13
11.Save The Moment (Gareth Emery Remix) (feat. Betsie Larkin)by John O'Callaghan7:56
12.Dome (Original Mix)by W&W7:04
13.Saltwater (The Thrillseekers Ambient Mix) (feat. Moya Brennan)by Chicane6:55
14.Key Of Life (Original Mix)by Aly & Fila7:05
15.Back To You (Aly & Fila Remix) (feat. Adrina Thorpe)by DJ Shah9:51
16.One More Night Out (Original Mix) (pres. Logistic)by Sean Tyas8:53

People who bought this release also bought