Trance Top 1000: Selection 018 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Trance Top 1000: Selection 018by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:10:45


1.Solarcoaster (Midway Remix)by Solarstone9:05
2.Massive Motion (Original Mix)by M.I.K.E.8:22
3.Inertia (Armin van Buuren Remix) (feat. Alex Lemon)by Fragile9:38
4.Kingdom Of Dreams (RAM 2015 Rework)by RAM6:09
5.Love Theme Dusk (Airbase presents Parc Mix) (vs. Signalrunners)by Mike Foyle6:18
6.Halcyon (Woody van Eyden SaTrinxa Remix)by Andy Moor7:44
7.Villa Blanca (Original Mix)by Orjan7:49
8.Tangerine (Original Mix)by Airbase9:00
9.Third Dimension (Original Mix)by Signum8:19
10.Melkweg (Original Mix)by Kimito Lopez7:36
11.Remember Me (Terry Bones Remix)by Interstate9:52
12.Flower Fountain (Original Mix)by Leon Bolier9:04
13.So Serene (Menno De Jong's Heading South Dub Mix)by Mark Otten8:20
14.Painted Red (Original Mix) (feat. Hannah Ray)by Duderstadt7:28
15.Doors (Original Mix)by The Space Brothers8:13
16.Injection (Original Mix)by Hiroyuki ODA7:48

People who bought this release also bought