Trancemaster 2008 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Trancemaster 2008by Various Artists

  • 24 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:37:55


Disk #1

1.Back to Earth (Rave mix)by Yves Deruyter6:28
2.Blood Is Pumpin' (original clubmix)by VooDoo & Serano3:27
3.Rhythm & Drums 2001 (Special remix) (vs. DJs @ Work)by DJ Red 53:29
4.Day Time (Gizeh remix)by 4 Strings7:36
5.Providence (Reverb's vocal mix) (vs. Flash Gordon)by Reverb8:18
6.Here We Go (Jam X & De Leon remix)by Kaylab7:39
7.Night in Motion (extended mix)by Nostrum6:57
8.Field of Joyby Tony Walker6:17
9.Altitudeby Cascade7:21 (Yahoo mix)by Tony H6:26
11.Silver Oceanby Dave 2027:41
12.Sweet Dreamby CRW7:19

Disk #2

1.Impetuous (extended version)by Collusion5:19
2.4 Elements (extended version)by Gaia7:05
3.Both Placesby Smiter7:10
4.The Dragon (Fridge mix)by Dragon5:51
5.Lost Emotions 2001by Fire & Ice8:11
6.Moonwalkerby Dee Mark6:37
7.Danceby Apollo7:21
8.Alohaby Organza6:52
9.Weltklang (Speech Lab remix)by Marco Zaffarano6:44
10.Dimension (Clubmix)by Dogma7:12
11.Can You Feel Itby Plastic Boy4:38
12.Mohaveby Threesome5:57

People who bought this release also bought