Trancemaster 3008 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Trancemaster 3008by Various Artists

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:36:08


Disk #1

1.Nothing But You (PVD club mix)by Paul Van Dyk8:26
2.Moondust (Airbase Remake)by Jacob & Mendez9:17
3.Beachbreeze (Green Court remix) (and Gielen)by Svenson4:04
4.Feel 4 You (dub mix)by The Mystery8:41
5.Mind Yourself (Tukan remix)by Cetroit8:29
6.Ionizeby Ozone3:22
7.Storm of Trance (Backslash & Porcell mix)by Lost Angels6:59
8.Oriental Expressby Starshine7:00
9.Nebuchan (O.R.G.A.N. mix)by Frank T.R.A.X.6:50
10.Pure Devotion (Tukan's F&W remix)by Freeloader7:03
11.Wonderful Worldby Van Nuys7:00

Disk #2

1.Trancemaster Theme Requiem #1 (Vectrex remix)by Jushi5:52
2.Angel (original mix)by Jezper9:47
3.Albinoni (Super8 mix)by Rollerball6:11
4.Rockin' (original club mix)by Alphazone7:42
5.On the Ground (original club mix)by Samuel Jason7:48
6.Push Throughby Signum8:55
7.Everyones Tearsby Di Carlo6:49
8.Requiemby Kan Cold6:06
9.Bonny Portmore (original extended mix)by Celtic Dreamer6:12
10.Musickby Musick7:39
11.Jet Lagby Accuface5:56

People who bought this release also bought