Trancemaster 5001 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Trancemaster 5001by Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:42:11


Disk #1

1.F16 (original mix)by Simon Patterson8:47
2.Inside of Me (Andrew Bennett remix)by Sector 78:38
3.Helsinki Scorchin' (Alex M.O.R.P.H. remix)by Super8 & Tab8:32
4.Deep Blue Oceanby MC Hammer8:16
5.Room With a VIew (Kuffdam & Plant remix)by Haris C7:10
6.Hurricane (DJ 4 Strings mix)by 4 Strings7:03
7.Moonnight (Dave 202 mix)by The Aviator7:16
8.Red Alertby Progression9:10
9.Thunder & Sunlightby Trance Brothers7:47
10.Lume (original mix)by Lume8:02

Disk #2

1.Dream Makers (original)by Kuffdam & Plant8:46
2.Industrialiseby JK Walker7:31
3.False Light (Ton T. B. remix)by Marco V6:49
4.Everything Is Nothingby Alex Stealthy6:09
5.My All (Flash Brothers remix) (vs. Shawn Mitiska)by José Amnesia8:41
6.Moonfish (Peter Dafnous remix)by Falkon & Fairlite9:35
7.Mystery (Fred Baker vs. VIncent Gorczak remix)by Out of the Past8:44
8.4 Hearts (club mix)by Scott & Hitch6:56
9.Las Canela (Teutwist remix)by Super F.4:08
10.Space Theme Dusk (Mike's Mashup mix) (vs. Signalrunners)by Mike Foyle6:59
11.Shadowsong (Voilition Spellforce mix)by Denga & Manus7:12