Transatlantic R.P.M. mp3 Album by Incognito

Transatlantic Incognito

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:13:06


1.Lowdown (feat. Chaka Khan & Mario Biondi)4:29
2.Everything That We Are (feat. Lucky I Am)3:57
3.1975 (feat. Joy Rose)4:39
4.Your Sun My Sky (feat. Maysa)4:05
5.Line in the Sand (feat. Leon Ware)4:23
6.Gotta (feat. Ursula Rucker)4:13
7.Let's Fall in Love Again4:24
8.The Song (feat. Chaka Khan & Mario Biondi)5:10
9.Put a Little Lovin' in Your Heart (feat. Tony Momrelle)5:25
10.All of My Life (feat. Joy Rose)4:49
11.Expresso Madureira5:27
12.Life Ain't Nothing but a Good Thing (feat. Vanessa Haynes)6:00
13.Make Room for Love (feat. Tony Momrelle)6:03
14.Can't Get Enough (feat. Mario Biondi)4:00
15.The Winter of My Springs (feat. Tony Momrelle, Joy Rose & Lurine Cato)0:42
16.Tell Me What to Do5:20