Twenty mp3 Artist Compilation by Taking Back Sunday
  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:18:18


1.Cute Without the 'E' (Cut From the Team)3:32
2.You're So Last Summer2:59
3.Timberwolves at New Jersey3:24
4.A Decade Under the Influence4:08
5.Set Phasers to Stun3:03
6.One-Eighty by Summer3:54
7.Liar (It Takes One to Know One)3:10
9.What's It Feel Like to Be a Ghost?3:48
10.My Blue Heaven4:09
11.Sink Into Me3:04
12.Everything Must Go4:44
13.Faith (When I Let You Down)3:09
14.Call Me in the Morning3:59
15.Flicker, Fade4:34
16.Better Homes and Gardens3:54
17.Tidal Wave2:35
18.You Can't Look Back4:30
19.Call Come Running3:15
20.All Ready to Go3:59
21.A Song for Dan5:00