Ultimate Collection mp3 Artist Compilation by Isaac Hayes

Ultimate Collectionby Isaac Hayes

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:16:41


1.Theme From Shaft4:37
2.Never Can Say Goodbye3:36
4.Do Your Thing3:16
5.Walk On By4:33
6.Joy, Part 14:37
7.Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight6:47
8.Out of the Ghetto3:57
9.Chocolate Chip5:32
10.A Few More Kisses to Go6:09
11.Don't Let Go3:57
12.Moonlight Lovin' (Ménage à Trois)3:56
13.It's Heaven to Me4:21
14.Dark and Lovely (You Over There) (feat. Barry White)4:55
15.Ike's Rap3:21
16.Birth of Shaft3:30

People who bought this release also bought