Venti Compilation 4 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Venti Compilation 4by Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 2:07:02


Disk #1

1.Face To Faceby Albert One5:37
2.Full Controlby Digital Emotion6:03
3.Volereiby California6:18
4.Summer Loveby Rofo5:40
5.Say Yesby Digitalo6:50
6.No More Visionby Sly & Hunter6:35
7.A Star In The Skyby George Aaron6:35
8.The Years (Go By) (Eddy Mi Ami Remix)by Fred Ventura5:31
9.Digitaloby Digitalo7:04
10.Sing A Song Now Now (I Venti Remix)by Albert One6:55
11.You're My Life (Eddy Mi Ami Remix)by Ryan Paris5:02

Disk #2

1.Die On The Dancefloorby Tyson7:13
2.Flash In The Night (Savino Remix)by Eleonora Espago6:22
3.Over The Rainbow (Remix)by Some Bizarre6:49
4.Disco Nightby Digitronic6:35
5.Attentionby Digital Emotion6:38
6.Face Itby Rofo5:03
7.Optical Illusionsby Videogirl3:44
8.Breakout Memoriesby Eddy Mi Ami5:40
9.Out Of Control (Feat. Paul Parker)by Wolfram3:39
10.I Love You Tonightby Dr. Morbius7:09