Victory (The 11Th Album) mp3 Album by Modern Talking

Victory (The 11Th Album)by Modern Talking

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 55:22


1.Ready For The Victory3:33
2.I'M Gonna Be Strong3:31
3.Don't Make Me Blue3:54
5.Higher Than Heaven3:35
6.You'Re Not Lisa3:07
7.When The Sky Rained Fire3:43
8.Summer In December3:37
9.10 Seconds To Countdown3:22
10.Love To Love You3:31
11.Blue Eyed Coloured Girl4:13
12.We Are Children Of The World3:17
13.Mrs. Robota3:28
14.If I...4:51
15.Who Will Love You Like I Do4:01