Villains mp3 Album by Jonathan Young
  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:09:19


1.Be Prepared (2019 Version)3:48
2.Poor Unfortunate Souls2:55
3.In The Dark Of The Night2:26
5.Ysma's Song2:56
6.You're Only Second Rate2:22
7.Mine, Mine, Mine (2019 Version)3:46
8.Savages (feat. Caleb Hyles)1:43
9.Friends On The Other Side (feat. Ahmusic)4:06
10.Trust In Me2:37
11.Toxic Love (feat. Lee Albrecht)2:14
12.Gaston (feat. Caleb Hyles)3:31
13.The Mob Song (feat. Ahmusic)2:30
14.Playing With The Big Boys (feat. Lee Albrecht & Caleb Hyles)3:15
15.The Point Of No Return (feat. Malinda Kathleen Reese)3:03
16.Phantom Of The Opera (feat. Malinda Kathleen Reese)3:58
17.Prince Ali (feat. Toxicxeternity)3:01
18.My Lullaby (feat. Lee Albrecht)2:46
19.This Is Halloween (feat. Travis Carte)3:46
20.Oogie Boogie's Song (feat. Lee Albrecht)2:38
21.Bells Of Notre Dame (feat. Caleb Hyles)5:12