Voice Of Love mp3 Artist Compilation by Diana Ross
  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:15:34


1.Touch Me In The Morning3:27
2.You'Re All I Need To Get By3:25
3.Your Love4:03
4.So Close4:13
5.It'S My Turn3:57
6.You Are Everything (Duet With Marvin Gaye)3:07
7.When You Tell Me That You Love Me4:11
8.Forever Young4:50
9.I Am Me3:51
10.One Shining Moment4:45
11.If We Hold On Together4:09
12.Only Love Can Conquer All4:10
13.I'M Still Waiting3:43
14.Missing You4:16
16.In The Ones You Love4:18
17.You Are Not Alone5:21
18.I Hear (The Voice Of Love)4:32

People who bought this release also bought