We Love Summer 2018 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

We Love Summer 2018by Various Artists

  • 47 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:36:58


Disk #1

1.Calypso (and Stefflon Don)by Luis Fonsi3:20
2.La Cinturaby Alvaro Soler3:24
3.Ring Ring (Explicit) (feat. Rich The Kid) (and Mabel)by Jax Jones3:38
4.Familiar (and J. Balvin)by Liam Payne3:15
5.Phänomenalby Pietro Lombardi3:09
6.Jennie (feat. R. City & Bori)by Felix Jaehn3:04
7.Girls Like You (Explicit) (feat. Cardi B)by Maroon 53:56
8.We Can Do Betterby Matt Simons3:00
9.Melody (feat. James Blunt)by Lost Frequencies2:30
10.Bella Ciao (Hugel Remix)by El Profesor2:46
11.Be Right Here (feat. GOLDN)by Kungs & Stargate3:11
12.The Middle (vs. Maren Morris & Grey)by Zedd3:04
13.Remind Me To Forget (and Miguel)by Kygo3:37
14.H.O.L.Y. (and RHODES)by Alle Farben2:55
15.Jackie Chan (Explicit) (vs. Dzeko feat. Preme & Post Malone)by Tiësto3:36
16.Body (feat. Brando)by Loud Luxury2:44
17.Liebeslieder (Einenkel Single Mix) (feat. Sunny D.)by Rico & Rico2:37
18.Mad Love (and David Guetta feat. Beggy G)by Sean Paul3:19
19.Duraby Daddy Yankee3:20
20.Prisonerby Era Istrefi3:16
21.Magisch (Explicit) (feat. Edin)by Olexesh4:07
22.Casanova (and Bausa)by Summer Cem3:27
23.Royals & Kings (feat. Summer Cem)by Glasperlenspiel3:36
24.Zusammen (feat. Clueso)by Die Fantastischen Vier3:46

Disk #2

1.Born To Be Yours (and Imagine Dragons)by Kygo3:11
2.Safeby Nico Santos3:24
3.Sanctuaryby Welshly Arms3:46
4.An Wunderby Wincent Weiss3:20
5.Legendenby Max Giesinger3:44
6.Nervousby Shawn Mendes2:44
7.No Tears Left To Cryby Ariana Grande3:25
8.Better Now (Explicit)by Post Malone3:50
9.Low (Edit)by Lenny Kravitz4:01
10.Start Again (feat. Logic)by OneRepublic2:44
11.Growing Painsby Alessia Cara3:14
12.Is It Love? (Explicit) (feat. Kool Savas)by Rea Garvey3:13
13.Quarter Past Midnightby Bastille3:21
14.Hungerby Florence + The Machine3:33
15.If You're Over Meby Years & Years3:07
16.Idgaf (Explicit)by Dua Lipa3:36
17.Bad Girls Don't Cryby The Night Game3:50
18.KO & OKby Vincent Malin3:46
19.Ballonsby Alexander Knappe4:22
20.Du Und Ichby Clueso3:14
21.Ti Amoby 257ers2:58
22.Calle Del Ritmo (feat. Nené Vazquez)by Marquess3:04
23.Échame La Culpa (and Demi Lovato)by Luis Fonsi2:54

People who bought this release also bought