Wind Of Change mp3 Album by Peter Frampton
  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 43:22


1.Fig Tree Bay3:36
2.Wind of Change3:06
3.Lady Lieright2:57
4.Jumping Jack Flash5:20
5.It's a Plain Shame3:14
6.Oh for Another Day3:52
7.All I Want to Be (Is By Your Side)6:35
8.The Lodger5:45
Kenneth Evans
This is Peter Frampton’s first solo album "Wind Of Change". Frampton, the former guitarist/vocalist with Humble Pie, diversifies his musical boundries with this album. Frampton gets a all-star cast of help from future Foreigner guitarist Mick Jones, Ringo Starr, Spooky Tooth's drummer Mike Kellie, bassists Rick Wills & Klaus Voorman. There actually are no filler here; every song stands alone as musically brilliant. The only downfall (as with some of Frampton's work) are the lyrics. Standout tracks are "All I Want To Be Is By Your Side", "The Lodger" and "It's A Plain Shame". A far cry from Humble Pie, but very worthy. Buy it!!!