Winds Of Change mp3 Album by Jim Peterik and World Stage
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:00:36


1.Winds Of Change (feat. Don Barnes)4:28
2.Without A Bullet Being Fired (feat. Mike Reno)4:52
3.Proof Of Heaven (feat. Dennis DeYoung)5:26
4.Sometimes You Just Want More (feat. Kevin Chalfant)4:43
5.Home Fires (feat. Toby Hitchcock)5:29
6.Just For You (feat. Kevin Cronin)4:55
7.The Hand I Was Dealt (feat. Danny Vaughn)4:35
8.Where Eagles Dare (feat. Lars Safsund)6:08
9.I Will What I Want (feat. Kelly Keagy)3:35
10.You're Always There (feat. Jason Scheff)4:13
11.Avalanche (feat. Gunnar Nelson & Matthew Nelson)4:04
12.Love You All Over The World (feat. Jimi Jamison)3:53
13.You're Always There (Acoustic Version) (Japanese Bonus Track)4:15

Also by Jim Peterik and World Stage