WYSIWYG mp3 Album by Chumbawamba
  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 47:48


1.I'M With Stupid2:56
2.Shake Baby Shake1:53
3.Pass It Along3:24
4.Hey Hey We'Re The Junkies1:58
5.The Health & Happiness Show1:08
6.I'M Coming Out2:47
7.I'M In Trouble Again2:30
8.Social Dogma1:08
9.Www Dot1:35
10.New York Mining Disaster 19411:57
11.I'M Not Sorry, I Was Having Fun3:03
12.Jesus In Vegas2:57
13.The Standing Still1:33
14.She'S Got All The Friends3:12
15.Ladies For Compassionate Lynching1:24
16.Celebration, Florida3:14
17.Moses With A Gun0:26
18.The Physical Impossibility Of Death In The Mind Of Jerry Springer0:49
19.Smart Bomb2:31
21.Lie Lie Lie Lie2:33
22.Dumbing Down4:28