Y4K → Tayo - Next Level Breaks (Dread at the Controls) mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Y4K → Tayo - Next Level Breaks (Dread at the Controls)by Various Artists

  • 28 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:26:52


Disk #1

1.Hackerby Anthony Rother5:26
2.No Way Out (Acid Rockers & George Thompson remix)by Highland4:42
3.Huntedby Initial Research5:10
4.I Want Your Muzikizum (Koma & Bones Bootleg Breaks mix)by X-Press 26:48
5.Phazon Phrequency (B.L.I.M. remix)by Bill Hamel4:55
6.Bubblegumby Klaus 'Heavyweight' Hill5:35
7.Invincible Bass (VIP remix)by Drumattic Twins4:11
8.Nightfighterby Christian J5:06
9.The Drumby Soul of Man4:38
10.Cous Cous (VIP remix) (and Rennie Pilgrem)by Überzone5:13
11.Eighty Ten (Panic in the Streets remix)by Loco5:26
12.The Compass (Tayo & Acid Rockers remix)by Dave Clarke4:55
13.Prophet Dub (meets Acid Rockers Uptown)by Tayo6:02
14.I Love Youby Phil Kieran5:17

Disk #2

1.Toxic Cultureby Spike6:16
2.The Warriors (vs. Dreadzone)by Mafia Tone4:24
3.Dreams (Exclusive Y4K mix)by Lexi Love4:00
4.Let It Rideby Spork5:52
5.Break It Downby AUX 884:13
6.My Loose Toothby Care in the Community5:36
7.Viperby Atomic Hooligan4:39
8.Rockyby Autobots4:53
9.Step Upby Initial Research4:14
10.2 Freaks (and B.L.I.M.)by Rennie Pilgrem5:21
11.Believingby Silencer5:21
12.Kick a Hole (Tiger Style remix)by Forme5:34
13.Let Your Body Freakby Freakazoids5:34
14.The Hum (original breaks edit) (and Meat Katie)by Lee Coombs7:31