Yoshitoshi: Best Of 2008 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Yoshitoshi: Best Of 2008by Various Artists

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:50:33


1.Let's Take Drugs (Cedric Gervais Remix)by George Morel, SPJ11:51
2.Secret Dubwayby Sharam9:06
3.Inbound (Amo & Navas Remix)by Prompt, D-Formation8:56
4.Let's Get Physical (Electro Mix)by Sultan + Shepard6:50
5.Jirapheby Prompt8:04
6.Inboundby Prompt, D-Formation9:14
7.U Don't Even Know Usby Sharvais8:38
8.Horn (Pig & Dan Remix)by Roman S.8:18
9.4 Da Underground (Oscar L Remix)by DJ Simi, Masterkey6:42
10.Secret Parkwayby Sharam9:53
11.Salixby Prompt5:43
12.D-4-Oneby D-Formation8:33
13.The Problemby Kamisshake8:45