Into The Electric Castle mp3 Album by Ayreon
  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:44:37


Disk #1

1.Welcome to the New Dimension3:06
2.Isis and Osiris: A) Let the Journey Begin - B) The Hall of Isis and Osiris - C) Strange Constellations - D) Reprise11:11
3.Amazing Flight: A) Amazing Flight in Space - B) Stardance - C) Flying Colours10:15
4.Time Beyond Time6:05
5.The Decision Tree (We're Alive)6:24
6.Tunnel of Light4:05
7.Across the Rainbow Bridge6:20

Disk #2

1.The Garden of Emotions: A) In the Garden of Emotions - B) Voices in the Sky - C) The Aggression Factor9:41
2.Valley of the Queens2:25
3.The Castle Hall5:49
4.Tower of Hope4:54
5.Cosmic Fusion: A) I Soar on the Breeze - B) Death's Grunt - C) The Passing of an Eagle7:27
6.The Mirror Maze: A) Inside the Mirror Maze - B) Through the Mirror6:34
7.Evil Devolution6:31
8.The Two Gates6:28
9."Forever" of the Stars2:02
10.Another Time, Another Space5:20