9 mp3 Album by Cashmere Cat
  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 34:45


1.Night Night (feat. Kehlani)1:45
2.Europa Pools (feat. Kacy Hill)3:25
3.9 (After Coachella) (feat. MØ & SOPHIE)4:33
4.Wild Love (feat. The Weeknd & Francis and the Lights)3:27
5.Quit (feat. Ariana Grande)4:18
6.Infinite Stripes (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)3:28
7.Victoria's Veil3:16
8.Trust Nobody (feat. Selena Gomez & Tory Lanez)3:36
9.Love Incredible (feat. Camila Cabello)3:00
10.Plz Don't Go (feat. Jhené Aiko)3:57