A New Day Has Come mp3 Album by Céline Dion

A New Day Has Comeby Céline Dion

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:12:01


1.I'M Alive3:29
2.Right In Front Of You4:12
3.Have You Ever Been In Love4:07
4.Rain, Tax (It'S Inevitable)3:25
5.A New Day Has Come [Radio Remix]4:19
6.Ten Days3:37
7.Goodbye'S (The Saddest Word)5:19
9.I Surrender4:47
10.At Last4:16
11.Super Love4:16
12.Sorry For Love4:09
13.Aun Existe Amor3:52
14.The Greatest Reward3:27
15.When The Wrong One Loves You Right3:47
16.A New Day Has Come5:41
17.Nature Boy3:45