A Posteriori mp3 Album by Enigma

A Posterioriby Enigma

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 53:39


1.Eppur Si Muove3:41
2.Feel Me Heaven4:50
3.Dreaming Of Andromeda4:26
4.Dancing With Mephisto4:25
5.Northern Lights3:40
6.Invisible Love4:55
7.Message From Io3:10
8.Hello And Welcome5:09
9.20.000 Miles Over The Sea4:23
10.Sitting On The Moon4:21
11.The Alchemist4:41
12.Goodbay Milky Way5:58