MCMXC a.D. (Limited Edition) mp3 Album by Enigma

MCMXC a.D. (Limited Edition)by Enigma

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:00:28


1.The Voice Of Enigma2:08
2.Principles Of Lust - Sadeness4:16
3.Principles Of Lust - Find Love4:50
4.Principles Of Lust - Sadeness (Reprise)2:49
5.Callas Went Away4:29
6.Mea Culpa4:53
7.The Voice & The Snake1:46
8.Knocking On Forbidden Doors4:28
9.Back To The Rivers Of Belief - Way To Eternity2:19
10.Back To The Rivers Of Belief - Hallelujah4:15
11.Back To The Rivers Of Belief - The Rivers Of Belief3:32
12.Sadeness (Meditation)2:44
13.Mea Culpa (Fading Shades)6:04
14.Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust)4:51
15.The Rivers Of Belief (The Returning Silence)7:04

People who bought this release also bought