A State Of Trance 2014 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State Of Trance 2014by Various Artists

  • 35 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:29:31


Disk #1

1.Medusa (intro remix)by Adam Szabo & Willem De Roo4:33
2.Burn the Sun (feat. Nanje Nowack)by Tommy Johnson3:56
3.My Heaven (feat. Natalie Gioia)by Alex M.O.R.P.H.3:38
4.Athenaby Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight2:58
5.Once Lydianby Andrew Bayer4:18
6.End of the Road (Hazem Beltagui remix) (feat. Jaren)by Aly & Fila4:55
7.Foreverby Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl5:54
8.Back to You (Wach remix) (feat. Christina Novelli)by Fabio Xb & Liuck5:23
9.Goodbye (feat. Alexandra Badoi)by Andrew Rayel3:00
10.Haunted (feat. Jano)by MaRLo3:32
11.Between Empiresby Soarsweep4:08
12.Decibelsby Craig Connelly3:25
13.U (Bryan Kearney remix) (feat. Bo Bruce)by Gareth Emery5:38
14.Music Is More Than Mathematicsby Protoculture4:44
15.Lekker (vs. Maarten de Jong)by Max Graham4:05
16.Destinoby Markus Schulz4:37
17.RAMelia (Tribute to Amelia)by RAM & Susana6:19

Disk #2

1.EIFORYA (intro mix)by Armin Van Buuren & Andrew Rayel5:21
2.The Late Anthem (Way Too Late remix)by Ørjan Nilsen3:49
3.Quantumby Alexander Popov2:54
4.Phoenixby Eximinds4:09
5.Empire of Heartsby Gaia4:34
6.Kingdom of Dreamsby RAM4:18
7.Mythology (Dimension remix)by Type 413:01
8.Visionsby MaRLo3:12
9.Oblivionby Inge Bergmann3:46
10.Carthageby Wach3:46
11.New Horizonsby Jorn Van Deynhoven5:06
12.Stole the Sun (Allen & Envy remix)by Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight And Katty Heath3:17
13.Marathon (Simon O’Shine remix)by Simon O'Shine & Adam Navel4:45
14.Blackoutby Allen Watts4:10
15.Siren’s Songby James Dymond2:19
16.Shineby John Askew4:10
17.Save My Night (Allen Watts remix)by Armin Van Buuren5:06
18.Ping Pongby Armin Van Buuren6:45