Airheads mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Airheadsby Various Artists

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 49:44


1.Born to Raise Hell (feat. Ice-T and Whitfield Crane)by Motörhead4:59
2.I'm the Oneby 4 Non Blondes3:59
3.Feed the Godsby White Zombie3:50
4.No Way Outby D Generation4:27
5.Bastardizing Jellikitby Primus4:11
6.Londonby Anthrax2:54
7.Can't Give Inby Candlebox3:16
8.Curious George Bluesby Dig4:04
9.Inheritanceby Prong2:11
10.Degeneratedby The Lone Rangers3:53
11.I'll Talk My Way Out of Itby Stuttering John3:40
12.Fuelby Stick4:58
13.We Want the Air Wavesby Ramones3:22

People who bought this release also bought