ALICIA mp3 Album by Alicia Keys

ALICIAby Alicia Keys

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 54:44


1.Truth Without Love2:34
2.Time Machine4:26
3.Authors of Forever3:38
4.Wasted Energy (feat. Diamond Platnumz)4:19
6.3 Hour Drive (feat. Sampha)4:01
7.Me x 7 (feat. Tierra Whack)3:33
8.Show Me Love (feat. Miguel)3:09
9.So Done (feat. Khalid)3:55
10.Gramercy Park3:12
11.Love Looks Better3:23
12.You Save Me (feat. Snoh Aalegra)3:41
13.Jill Scott (feat. Jill Scott)4:05
14.Perfect Way to Die3:31
15.Good Job3:53