Anesthetic mp3 Album by Mark Morton

Anestheticby Mark Morton

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 42:40


1.Cross Off (feat. Chester Bennington)4:13
2.Sworn Apart (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)3:57
3.Axis (feat. Mark Lanegan)4:13
4.The Never (feat. Chuck Billy & Jake Oni)4:06
5.Save Defiance (feat. Myles Kennedy)4:37
6.Blur (feat. Mark Morales)5:21
7.Back From the Dead (feat. Josh Todd)4:03
8.Reveal (and Naeemah Z. Maddox)4:12
9.Imaginary Days3:45
10.The Truth Is Dead (feat. Randy Blythe & Alissa White-Gluz)4:13
Mark Morton, lead guitarist of the American heavy metal band, Lamb of God, released the solo album "Anesthetic" on March 1st, 2019. With help from notable names such as the late Chester Bennington and Myles Kennedy, Anesthetic brings elements of grove metal, rock and heavy metal together in one package. Morton's signature hard charging riffs are present, along with a couple acoustics tracks, many of his guitar solos will have you rocking along. As enjoyable as his guitar work is, many of the tracks lack replay-ability. While the lead track "Cross Off" is a very solid track, many of the songs here are just average, there are a few gems in the ladder portions of the album such as "Back From the Dead" but nothing here his a true hit.