Baja Sessions mp3 Album by Chris Isaak

Baja Sessionsby Chris Isaak

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 39:04


1.Pretty Girls Don't Cry3:09
2.Back On Your Side3:04
3.Only The Lonely2:53
4.South Of The Border3:10
5.I Wonder2:56
6.Wrong To Love You3:55
7.Waiting For My Lucky Day2:38
8.Yellow Bird2:30
9.Two Hearts3:19
10.Return To Me2:17
12.Sweet Leilani2:17
13.Think Of Tomorrow2:59

People who bought this release also bought