Battlefield mp3 Album by Jordin Sparks

Battlefieldby Jordin Sparks

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 52:26


1.Walking On Snow3:28
3.Don't Let It Go To Your Head4:10
4.S.O.S (Let The Music Play)3:33
5.It Takes More3:34
6.Watch You Go3:52
7.No Parade3:31
8.Let It Rain3:45
9.Emergency (911)3:49
10.Was I The Only One3:21
12.The Cure4:18
Mp3Caprice Moderator
Battlefield is the second studio album of American R'B artist Jordin Sparks. It was released on 21 July 2009 worldwide by Jive Records. The album is a mixture of contemporary R'B,dance-pop and pop-rock influences. The lead song of the album is "Battlefield" debuting at number ten on the Billboard Hot 100 in the USA, number five on the Canadian Hot 100 and eleven in the UK. Battlefield was generally received by critics good reviews, who said that the album is a solid effort with many single choices.