Better In The Dark mp3 Album by Rogue Traders

Better In The Darkby Rogue Traders

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 48:13


1.Calling All Lovers4:01
2.Don't You Wanna Feel3:16
3.I Never Liked You3:29
4.Candy Coloured Lights4:18
5.Speak & Destroy3:47
7.On Your Way to the Disco4:02
8.8th Wonder of the World3:16
9.Better in the Dark3:52
10.What You're On4:56
11.Throw Your Arms Around Me4:49
12.The Price We Pay4:01

Also by Rogue Traders