Blues For The Soul mp3 Album by Mighty Sam McClain

Blues For The Soulby Mighty Sam McClain

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 53:34


1.All We Need Is Love3:41
2.Dark Side of the Street3:56
3.Love One Another3:48
4.Going Back to New Orleans4:06
5.No One Can Take Your Place5:05
6.Jesus Got the Blues7:47
7.Sweet Lady3:08
8.Battlefield of Love3:51
9.Mighty's Prayer3:23
10.Sing Me Some Blues5:12
11.Can't Stand It3:15
12.Not I6:22

People who bought this release also bought