Sweet Dreams mp3 Album by Mighty Sam McClain

Sweet Dreamsby Mighty Sam McClain

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 54:39


1.Here I Come Again5:11
2.Sweet Dreams3:16
3.Standing in the Wings4:51
4.Learn How to Love You Again5:22
5.Fool for the Blues3:51
6.Living in My Dreams3:38
7.Nothing but a Feeling4:20
8.Respect Yourself3:29
9.This One Is for My Baby4:21
10.I Love Hard3:25
11.Where Would I Be4:52
12.Must Be the Music3:10
13.Here I Come Again (reprise)4:53