Christmas Album (Remastered) mp3 Album by Boney M.

Christmas Album (Remastered)by Boney M.

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 45:04


1.Little Drummer Boy4:24
2.White Christmas4:21
3.Feliz Navidad3:09
4.Jingle Bells2:55
5.Winter Fairy-Tale2:59
6.Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord5:11
7.Christmas Medley: Holy Night / Snow Falls Over the Ground / Hear Ye the Message6:24
8.Petit Papa Noël1:43
9.Zion's Daughter3:52
10.When a Child Is Born3:22
11.Darkness Is Falling3:00
12.I'll Be Home for Christmas3:44