Conflicting Emotions (Remastered) mp3 Album by Split Enz

Conflicting Emotions (Remastered)by Split Enz

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 42:19


1.Strait Old Line4:01
2.Bullet Brain and Cactus Head3:59
3.Message to My Girl4:04
4.Working Up an Appetite4:08
5.Our Day4:57
6.No Mischief4:14
7.The Devil You Know3:36
8.I Wake Up Every Night4:46
9.Conflicting Emotions4:30
10.Bon Voyage4:04