Cracker Island (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Gorillaz

Cracker Island (Deluxe Edition)by Gorillaz

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 53:19


1.Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)3:34
2.New Gold (Dom Dolla remix) (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)4:34
3.Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)3:50
4.The Tired Influencer3:31
5.Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)4:26
6.New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)3:35
7.Baby Queen3:40
9.Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)3:13
10.Skinny Ape4:41
11.Possession Island (feat. Beck)3:26
12.Captain Chicken (feat. Del The Funky Homosapien)1:51
13.Controllah (feat. MC Bin Laden)2:30
14.Crocadillaz (feat. De La Soul and Dawn Penn)2:33
15.Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo) [2D Piano Version])4:23