Days Of Future Passed (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by The Moody Blues

Days Of Future Passed (Deluxe Edition)by The Moody Blues

  • 26 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:38:37


Disk #1

1.The Day Begins5:51
2.Dawn: Dawn Is a Feeling3:49
3.The Morning: Another Morning3:56
4.Lunch Break: Peak Hour5:30
5.The Afternoon: Forever Afternoon (Tuesday?) / (Evening) Time to Get Away8:24
6.Evening: The Sun Set / Twilight Time6:40
7.The Night: Nights in White Satin7:27

Disk #2

1.Tuesday Afternoon (alternate mix)4:21
2.Dawn Is a Feeling (alternate version)2:20
3.The Sun Set (alternate version without orchestra)2:50
4.Twilight Time (alternate vocal mix)2:29
5.Nights in White Satin (single version)4:28
6.Fly Me High (single version)2:55
7.I Really Haven't Got the Time (single version)3:10
8.Love and Beauty (single version)2:25
9.Leave This Man Alone (single version)3:00
10.Cities (single version)2:26
11.Long Summer Days3:15
12.Please Think About It3:44
13.Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (live)2:24
14.Love and Beauty (live)2:13
15.Leave This Man Alone (live)2:53
16.Peak Hour (live)3:23
17.Nights in White Satin (live)3:49
18.Fly Me High (live)2:47
19.Twilight Time (live)2:08