De Danann mp3 Album by De Dannan
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 34:47


1.Tripping Up the Stairs / A Trip to Athlone2:19
2.The Sunny Banks / Farewell to Erin2:05
3.The Mountain Streams3:58
4.Cathleen Hehir's2:24
5.Eighteen Years Old3:23
6.The Green Fields of Rossbeigh / Toss the Feathers2:24
7.The Duke of Leinster / Tar Bolton2:18
8.The Blackbird / The Jolly Clamdiggers2:54
9.Rambling Irishman3:42
10.The Gold Ring3:39
11.The Shores of Lough Bran2:30
12.Glenbeigh Hornpipe / Mountain Lark / The Musical Priest3:11