Die Dark Disko, Vol. 2 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Die Dark Disko, Vol. 2by Various Artists

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:14:36


1.Sinferno (Reverse Version)by Diary Of Dreams5:06
2.Implanted In Youby Vein Cat5:13
3.Holy Shit (Original Version)by Owl Vision4:30
4.The Northern Hunterby Eden Synthetic Corps4:31
5.Wake Up (Chrom Remix)by ES233:47
6.Big Bangby Noisuf-X4:11
7.Der Schnitter (Skala Vertex Mix)by Reaper4:22
8.Kein Herzby X-RX4:11
9.Crazy (Radio Edit)by Frozen Plasma3:52
10.Epos Of The Argonauts (Syrian Remix)by PreEmptive Strike 0.14:42
11.Teufel’s Tänzer (J.Ö.T.Z. Mix)by Hertzinfarkt3:17
12.Katarsisby She Past Away3:13
13.Richtfest (Single)by [:SITD:]6:16
14.No Place To Hideby Essence Of Mind3:57
15.On Fireby Mephistosystem3:14
16.Fährmannby Stendal Blast5:58
17.Difficult To Killby Torul4:16