Die Tomorrow (Limited Edition) mp3 Album by Lord Of The Lost

Die Tomorrow (Limited Edition)by Lord Of The Lost

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:27:08


Disk #1

1.Live Today3:18
2.Die Tomorrow3:05
3.Black Lolita3:24
4.Blood for Blood4:03
5.Never Let You Go (feat. Ulrike Goldmann of BLUTENGEL)4:14
6.Shut Up When You're Talking to Me3:47
7.Heart for Sale3:47
8.From Venus to Mars4:08
9.See You Soon4:32
10.My Heart Is Black6:19
11.Your VIctories3:20

Disk #2

1.Letters to Home18:44
2.Eure Siege (feat. Alex Wesselsky of EISBRECHER)3:20
3.Marching Into Sunset (feat. Erk Aicrag of HOCICO/RABIA SORDA)3:44
4.Words of Sadness5:24
5.The Eyes of Love Are Blind, Part II4:24
6.Do You Wanna Die Without a Scar3:09