Dope On Plastic! Volume 7 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Dope On Plastic! Volume 7by Various Artists

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:07:31


Disk #1

1.Say No to Guns (Cosmic Blues remix)by Achisa5:54
2.Nightbeat (Skeewiff mix)by The Bombdroppers5:25 Runaways4:58
4.Ill Type Sound (feat. TC Islaam)by Krafty Kuts5:03
5.Drum Sessionsby King Mob4:23
6.Pinching the Bassby Eastside Movement6:15
7.What Is It?by Kaos Engine6:04
8.Brutal Style (Brutal mix)by Kitachi6:29
9.Sally's Walkby The Scammers Meet The Great Wuga Wuga5:28
10.Run Don't Hideby Danmass4:16
11.No Truckby Pilote7:30

Disk #2

1.Evolution of a Dope Fiendby Ku-Ling Bros.5:18
2.4 X 3by Capoeira Twins6:51
3.Besame Muchoby Don Air4:22
4.Psycedelic Fox (original mix)by Los Chicharrons7:20
5.Si, Si, No, No (Bobby Dupeas mix) (feat. Graciela Perez)by Mike Young5:43
6.Alarming Frequency (instrumental)by Steady B3:32
7.Cream of Beats (Metrophonics mix)by High Fidelity5:22
8.Cigars of the Pharaoh (Magic Carpet mix)by The Fez5:12
9.Cavewomanby Trio Elétrico6:16
10.Optimum Thinkingby DJ Q8:31
11.Future Tropicby Afro-Mystik7:19

People who bought this release also bought