Dope On Plastic! Volume 6 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Dope On Plastic! Volume 6by Various Artists

  • 23 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:02:49


Disk #1

1.The Sure Shotby Jadell6:03
2.What Is a Party?by Moog4:37
3.Testifyby Mains Ignition5:55
4.Lionrock's Wrestlerby Slick Sixty6:36
5.Mile High Express (Original Trip)by Appleseed5:40
6.The Latin Bitby Bobby Dupea4:44
7.Mexicoby Kings Of The Wild Frontier5:12
8.Psychochutneyby The Maxwell Implosion6:32
9.Galiciaby Trüby Trio6:38
10.Set It Straightby Sundance3:47
11.Just You and Iby dZihan & Kamien5:28
12.Answer Machine Blankby Tom Tyler6:29

Disk #2

1.P. Berettaby Cinema Recorded Music Library6:10
2.Dropby Bushy & Professor5:23
3.Angryby The Mack5:06
4.This Is What Funk Is Forby The Experiment5:14
5.Push Yer Hands Upby Kurtis Mantronik3:21
6.Get Freshby Freska Allstars6:29
7.Breakbeat Sushiby Wide Receiver6:57
8.New York Ghostby Gada Gong5:57
9.Dreamer Of Dreamsby Politika5:45
10.Mercury Switchesby Shut Up And Dance4:09
11.The Son & The Reignby II Tone Committee0:37

People who bought this release also bought