Eminem Presents The Re-Up mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Eminem Presents The Re-Upby Various Artists

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:14:37


1.Shady Narcoticsby Eminem Intro0:56
2.We'Re Backby Eminem, Obie Trice, Stat Quo, Bobby Creekwater & Cashis4:00
3.Pistol Pistol [Remix]by Obie Trice2:26
4.Murderby Bizarre & Kuniva Of D-122:11
5.Everything Is Shadyby Cashis4:29
6.The Re-Upby Eminem & 50 Cent2:58
7.You Don't Knowby 50 Cent, Eminem, Cashis & Lloyd Banks4:18
8.Jimmy Crack Cornby Eminem & 50 Cent3:54
9.Trappedby Proof Of D-120:58
10.Whatever You Wantby Swifty Mc Vay & Mr. Porter Of D-122:49
11.Talkin' All Thatby Cashis4:05
12.By My Sideby Stat Quo4:07
13.We Ride For Shadyby Obie Trice & Cashis3:08
14.There He Isby Bobby Creekwater4:25
15.Tryin' Ta Winby Stat Quo3:53
16.Smack That [Remix]by Akon Feat. Stat Quo & Bobby Creekwater5:12
17.Public Enemy #1by Eminem1:55
18.Get Lowby Stat Quo3:20
19.Ski Mask Way [Eminem Remix]by 50 Cent3:04
20.Shake That [Remix]by Nate Dogg, Eminem, Obie Trice & Bobby Creekwater3:00
21.Cry Now [Shady Remix]by Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Cashis& Stat Quo5:10
22.No Apologiesby Eminem4:19