Feathers & Flesh (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Avatar

Feathers & Flesh (Deluxe Edition)by Avatar

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:07:57


2.House Of Eternal Hunt4:59
3.The Eagle Has Landed5:02
4.New Land4:31
5.Tooth, Beak & Claw4:25
6.For The Swarm1:54
7.Fiddler's Farewell4:58
8.One More Hill4:13
9.Black Waters5:39
10.Night Never Ending3:32
11.Pray The Sun Away5:30
12.When The Snow Lies Red5:16
13.Raven Wine4:37
14.Sky Burial6:54
15.I've Got Something In My Front Pocket For You1:17
16.Det Är Alldeles Försent3:09