Feels So Good mp3 Album by Dionne Warwick

Feels So Goodby Dionne Warwick

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:21


1.Close To You (feat. Mya)3:59
2.A House Is Not a Home (feat. Ne-Yo)4:22
3.Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (feat. Ziggy Marley)2:22
4.Message To Michael (feat. Cyndi Lauper)2:58
5.Every Once In a While (feat. Eric Paslay)3:32
6.Deja Vu (feat. Jamie Foxx)5:05
7.Feels So Good (feat. Cee Lo Green)3:03
8.I Know, I'll Never Love This Way Again (feat. Gladys Knight)4:19
9.This Guy/This Girl's In Love With You (feat. Phil Driscoll)3:33
10.You'll Never Get To Heaven If You Break My Heart (feat. Ruben Studdard)2:57
11.Let There Be Love (feat. Cheyenne Elliott)4:42
12.Hope Is Just Ahead (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus)4:40
13.Windows of the World (feat. David Elliott)4:09
14.A House Is Not a Home (feat. Ne-Yo) [Extended Version]6:40

People who bought this release also bought