Fire It Up mp3 Album by Kottonmouth Kings
  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:12:16


1.Undaground Movement1:33
2.Fire It Up3:44
3.Legalize Freedom1:03
4.In Da House3:27
5.Bring It On3:50
7.Angry Youth3:32
8.The Deal4:00
9.Who's the Criminal (feat. Humble Gods)3:03
10.Eye of the Storm1:53
11.Bad Habits3:52
12.Johnny's Gotta Problem (feat. Casey Royer of D.I.)3:33
13.Life Styles3:50
14.Let's Fuck4:09
15.Down 4 Tha Krown3:50
16.Leave Us Alone3:02
17.Ur Done1:34
18.Skunk One3:33
19.Live to Day3:47
20.Rip the Night Away3:46
21.High Ridaz4:09
22.Get Up3:49