Folk Hotel mp3 Album by Tom Russell

Folk Hotelby Tom Russell

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 54:57


1.Up In The Old Hotel4:20
2.Leaving El Paso3:36
3.I'll Never Leave These Old Horses4:25
4.The Sparrow Of Swansea (For Dylan Thomas)3:19
5.All On A Belfast Morning6:37
6.Rise Again, Handsome Johnny5:14
7.Harlan Clancy5:33
8.The Last Time I Saw Hank4:39
9.The Light Beyond The Coyote Fence4:27
10.The Dram House Down In Gutter Lane3:57
11.The Day They Dredged The Liffey / The Banks Of Montauk / The Road To Santa Fe-O4:35
12.The Rooftops Of Copenhagen4:15