Forbidden Fruit mp3 Album by Nina Simone

Forbidden Fruitby Nina Simone

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 38:09


1.Rags and Old Iron4:09
2.No Good Man3:40
3.Gin House Blues3:07
4.I'll Look Around5:08
5.I Love to Love3:29
6.Work Song2:36
7.Where Can I Go Without You2:52
8.Just Say I Love Him6:39
9.Memphis in June2:40
10.Forbidden Fruit3:49