Forever Not Yours mp3 Album by a-ha

Forever Not Yoursby a-ha

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:11:32


1.Forever Not Yours4:03
2.You'll Never Get Over Me5:06
3.The Sun Always Shines On TV5:03
4.Little Black Heart4:35
5.Take On Me3:41
6.Cry Wolf4:00
7.Memorial Beach4:33
8.I Call Your Name4:48
9.Differences (Original Demo)2:48
10.Stay On These Roads4:42
11.I've Been Losing You4:22
12.The Blood That Moves The Body4:00
13.Mary Ellen Makes The Moment Count4:53
14.Crying In The Rain4:07
15.Hunting High And Low (Live In Oslo)4:47
16.Manhattan Skyline (Live In Oslo)6:04

People who bought this release also bought