MTV Unplugged - Summer Solstice mp3 Live by a-ha

MTV Unplugged - Summer Solsticeby a-ha

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:53:52


Disk #1

1.This Is Our Home (MTV unplugged)5:05
2.Lifelines (MTV unplugged)5:18
3.I've Been Losing You (feat. Lissie)5:05
4.Analogue (All I Want)4:44
5.The Sun Always Shines on TV (feat. Ingrid Helene Håvik)4:28
6.A Break in the Clouds (MTV unplugged)4:54
7.Foot of the Mountain (MTV unplugged)5:27
8.Stay on These Roads (MTV unplugged)6:18
9.This Alone Is Love (MTV unplugged)6:07
10.Over the Treetops (MTV unplugged)6:44
11.Forever Not Yours (MTV unplugged)4:07

Disk #2

1.Sox of the Fox (MTV unplugged)7:18
2.Scoundrel Days (feat. Ian McCulloch)4:56
3.The Killing Moon (feat. Ian McCulloch)5:55
4.Summer Moved On (feat. Alison Moyet)5:30
5.Memorial Beach (MTV unplugged)4:32
6.Living a Boy's Adventure Tale (MTV unplugged)5:36
7.Manhattan Skyline (MTV unplugged)5:48
8.The Living Daylights (MTV unplugged)5:49
9.Hunting High and Low (MTV unplugged)5:57
10.Take on Me (MTV unplugged)4:14